Spring Detox 2014

Standard

So, have you given it some thought?  It won’t be hard and it won’t cost you a fortune!
But, as with many things you will have to make a decision – live heathly and feel alive or continue the Status Quo!

So increase your water intake!
Decrease the amount of meat in your meals, aim for at least 2 meatless meals a day!
Walk, Walk, Walk!
Wean yourself off of junk food!

Monday  is the beginning of the Detox-if you own a juicer, great!  If not, not a problem you will just be eating more veggies-cooked and raw!
Get a rough wash cloth-for full body washing!
Sea salt or what ever you have in the kitchen!
Fresh veggies-organic if available-to include lemons!
Coconut oil
Cayenne pepper
Steel cut oats
Cranberries

So that you all know : I’m starting out at 77 kg!
I’m not detoxing to lose weight, but I know from the past that I will lose  “toxic weight”!
And unless you have recently undergone a colonoscopy you will too!

Remember:When life throws you a curve lean into it!
P.S. Today is a great Day!!

About S J

I live my passions. One thing I have learned is to never say "never" because it is good to continue to learn and grow and challenge yourself and the way you view the world. Yep, I am a gal and I ride a motorcycle!

Leave a Reply

